HOYLANDSWAINE C.C. 2nd TEAM Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 21 Apr 2018 EDGERTON &DALTON(H) Home (HOYLANDSWAINE C.C.) 13-00League
Sat 28 Apr 2018 HONLEY(A) Away13-00League
Sat 05 May 2018 SLAITHWAITE(H) Home (HOYLANDSWAINE C.C.) 13-00League
Sun 06 May 2018 PADDOCK SHIELD 1ST ROUND(A) Away13-00League
Sat 12 May 2018 BROAD OAK(A) Away13-00League
Sat 19 May 2018 SCHOLES(H) Home (HOYLANDSWAINE C.C.) 13-00League
Sun 20 May 2018 ALMONDBURY(H) Home (HOYLANDSWAINE C.C.) 13-00League
Sat 26 May 2018 ARMITAGE BRIDGE(A) Away13-00League
Sat 02 Jun 2018 BARKISLAND(A) Away13-00League
Sat 02 Jun 2018 KIRKBURTON(H) Home (HOYLANDSWAINE C.C.) 13-00League
Sun 03 Jun 2018 PADDOCK SHIELD 2ND ROUND(A) Away13-00Cup
Sat 09 Jun 2018 SKELMANTHORPE(A) Away13-00League
Sat 16 Jun 2018 CUMBERWORTH(H) Home (HOYLANDSWAINE C.C.) 13-00League
Sun 17 Jun 2018 PADDOCK SHIELD 3RD ROUND(A) Away13-00Cup
Sat 23 Jun 2018 CLAYTON WEST(A) Away13-00League
Sat 30 Jun 2018 CAWTHORNE(H) Home (HOYLANDSWAINE C.C.) 13-00League
Sun 01 Jul 2018 BARKISLAND(H) Home (HOYLANDSWAINE C.C.) 13-00League
Sat 07 Jul 2018 SLAITHWAITE(A) Away13-00League
Sun 08 Jul 2018 PADDOCK SHIELD 1ST SEMI(A) Away1300Cup
Sat 14 Jul 2018 BROAD OAK(H) Home (HOYLANDSWAINE C.C.) 1300League
Sun 15 Jul 2018 PADDOCK SHIELD 2ND SEMI(A) Away1300Cup
Sat 21 Jul 2018 SCHOLES(A) Away1300League
Sat 28 Jul 2018 ARMATAGE BRIDGE(H) Home (HOYLANDSWAINE C.C.) 1300League
Sun 29 Jul 2018 EDGERTON &DALTON(H) Home (HOYLANDSWAINE C.C.) 1-00League
Sat 04 Aug 2018 KIRKBURTON(A) Away1300League
Sat 11 Aug 2018 SKELMANTHORPE(H) Home (HOYLANDSWAINE C.C.) 1300League
Sat 18 Aug 2018 CUMBERWORTH(A) Away1300League
Sun 19 Aug 2018 PADDOCK SHEILD FINAL(A) Away1300Cup
Sat 25 Aug 2018 CLAYTON WEST(H) Home (HOYLANDSWAINE C.C.) 1300League
Sat 01 Sep 2018 CAWTHORNE(A) Away1300League
Sun 02 Sep 2018 ALMONDBURY wes(A) Away13-00League
Sat 08 Sep 2018 EDGERTON &DALTON(A) Away13-00League
Sat 15 Sep 2018 HONLEY(H) Home (HOYLANDSWAINE C.C.) 13-00League