HOYLANDSWAINE C.C. UNDER 11's Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 01 May 2019 Green moor(H) Home (HOYLANDSWAINE C.C.) 6pmLeague
Wed 08 May 2019 CUMBERWORTH(A) Away6pmLeague
Wed 15 May 2019 ARMATAGE BRIDGE(H) Home (ARMITAGE BRIDGE) 6pmLeague
Wed 22 May 2019 DENBY DALE(H) Home (HOYLANDSWAINE C.C.) 6pmLeague
Wed 29 May 2019 SHELLEY(H) Home (SHELLEY CC) 6pmLeague
Wed 05 Jun 2019 DENBY (H) Home (HOYLANDSWAINE C.C.) 6pmLeague
Wed 12 Jun 2019 SKELMANTHORPE(H) Home (SKELMANTHORPE CC) 6pmLeague
Wed 19 Jun 2019 CLAYTON WEST(H) Home (HOYLANDSWAINE C.C.) 6pmLeague
Wed 26 Jun 2019 GREEN MOOR(A) Away6pmLeague
Wed 03 Jul 2019 CUMBERWORTH(H) Home (HOYLANDSWAINE C.C.) 6pmLeague
Wed 10 Jul 2019 DENBY DALE(A) Away6pmLeague
Wed 17 Jul 2019 SHELLEY(H) Home (HOYLANDSWAINE C.C.) 6pmLeague
Wed 24 Jul 2019 DENBY(A) Away6pmLeague
Wed 31 Jul 2019 LASCELLES HALL(H) Home (HOYLANDSWAINE C.C.) 6pmLeague